Search the Site

Welcome to the Direct Sales Institute public home page! Here you will find training and tips to help you grow a more successful business. The site features decades of experience by some of the best in the business and offers a variety of tools to help you grow!  

DSI Resource Library
Available at a very low quarterly or annual rate.  Your Basic Resource Library Membership grants you access to all of the tabs listed below {DSI Library}.  Think of it as a library, pick a topic and begin learning.  Resources are arranged by topic (booking, selling, hostess coaching).  You will find webinars, forms, files and audios all with around the clock access.  Create your membership here

Boot Camps
In addition to studying in the Library, you may also want to attend a few BootCamps.  BootCamps are live mini courses and offer a deeper insight into specific topics.   Browse theBootCamp Section for a complete listing of classes and tools for your business.  

University Classes
For those wishing to earn the PhD in Direct Sales, we offer University Classes.  These are 12 week, in-depth courses in Direct Sales.  Visit the University Tab for the current semester schedule and offerings.  

 

Happy Learning!

 
 
Direct Sales Institute
 
You like this.

 

Quarterly Member Only Training 
Let's hang out....on Google+.  Please join us me for a little training time via G+.  Saturday Morning March 8th at 10am CST (8 am PST, 9 am MST, 11 am EST).  {YES} this content will be recorded and added to your Webinars and recordings tab!  Look for the link after you have logged in!

 

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN 


Upcoming Live Webclasses 
Spring Live Events
Announcing the Spring Training Tour!
6 cities coast to coast.  Join us to get your Mind, Business & Spirit in top shape for the success you deserve!  
Learn More
 

 

Michelle's Book Shelf

Upcoming Courses & Programs
     
                                                   
  

Master Mind Group

We are launching a special Mastermind coaching group in April.  Please contact us to see if this program may be a match for you.  It is limited to 12 Leaders iinterested in growing professionally and personally!  This program will span 12 weeks with live discussion, group discussion, success partners and more!

           

 




Browse the list of boot camps and mini courses.  These may be added to your basic 
membership in the store.  View The University Tab for University Classes.


 

Events Calendar
«  »
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930